NETWORK OF AGENTS

Zoomark's international sales network.
Connect to your local agent.
 

 

EUROPE

Austria, Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Kosovo, North Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, Slovenia

MZ Consulting & Fairs, Slovenia

Mr Edemondo Pilati
Tel. +386 1 7509495 Mob. +386 70835103
edemondo@mz-consulting.org

 

France

AeP Consultants Sarl, France Mr.

Angelo Pavone Tel. +33 143283926
angelopavone@aepconsultants.com

 

Great Britain

PetQuip, Great Britain

Ms. Emma Brazier,
Tel. +44 1959 587446
emma@petquip.com

 

Greece and Cyprus

 

Great Exhibition, Grecia

Mr. Paraskevas Dimitriou
Tel. +30 2107755080 int. 209
info@greatexhibitions.gr

Welldone Ltd, Grecia

Mr. Goulielmos Vassilios
Tel. +30 211 4021758
info@welldone.com.gr

 

 

Israel

Etiquette, Business & Cross Culture

Mrs. Laura Bublil 87, Moshe Sharet St, Tel Aviv
Tel. +972-523414481
lb@laurabublil.com

 

Czech Republic

CzechTrade, Italy

Mr. Marek Atanascev
Tel. +39 0229532109
marek.atanascev@czechtrade.cz

 

 

AMERICA

Latin America

Multirep Services, Italia

Mr. Andrea Batazzi
Tel. +39 06 90400299
info@multirepservices.it

 

Canada

Pijac Canada, Canada

Mr. Chad Bachand
Tel. +1 613 7308114
chad.bachand@pijaccanada.com

 

Mexico

LATINZOO


Info@latinzoo.com

 

USA

Imex Management, USA 

Ms. Madison Martin
+1-704-248-4805
MadisonM@imexmanagement.com

 

 

ASIA

China

BolognaFiere China Ltd., China 

Miss Jenny Li, Sales Mananger
Tel. +86-2-1- 6120 0851 | Mob.: +86-131 2070 9430
jenny.li@bfchina.net

 

India

BolognaFiere India Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Luca Acerbi
Tel. +91 9373937974
luca.acerbi@bolognafiereindia.com

 

L.B. Associates (Pvt) Ltd - IIPTF, India

Mr. Binoy Sahee
Tel. +91-120-4559756 | Mob. +91-8800329258
binoy@lbassociates.com

  

South Korea

Tradexpo, South Korea

Ms. Cherry Yeom
Tel. 82-2-6933-7237 / DID. +82-10-5906-7234
cherry.y@tradexpo.co.kr

Ms. Jamie Kim
Tel. +82 2 22977232 / DID. +82 2 22977233
jamie.k@tradexpo.co.kr

 

 

MIDDLE EAST and AFRICA

Africa (French-speaking countries)

AeP Consultants Sarl, Francia

Mr. Angelo Pavone
Tel. +33 143283926
angelopavone@aepconsultants.com

 

Iran

Hami gostar heyvanat

Mr. Amirhossein Khojasteh
Tel. +989362123728 - +982144874438
info@hamigostar.com

 

Turkey

MŽ Consulting & Fairs, Turchia

Mrs. Hilal Içsöz
Tel. +90 5325214849
hilal@mz-consulting.org