CONTACTS

Contacts

DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS UNIT PRIVATE LABEL, FOOD & PET INDUSTRY
Domenico Lunghi

 

EXHIBITION MANAGER
Luisa Bersanetti
Mobile +39 335 5959284
luisa.bersanetti@bolognafiere.it


INTERNATIONAL SALES NETWORK
Click here to connect to your local agent


EVENTS AND INCOMING
Roberta Chinni
Tel. +39 051 282269
roberta.chinni@bolognafiere.it

 

COMMUNICATION AND EXTERNAL RELATIONS MANAGER
Isabella Bonvicini
Tel. +39 051 282920
isabella.bonvicini@bolognafiere.it

 

PRESS OFFICE BOLOGNAFIERE
Gregory Picco
Tel. +39 051 282862
gregory.picco@bolognafiere.it

 

MANAGING AND OPERATING SECRETARIAT PROMOPET

CEO
Fabio Pierini

 

EXHIBITION MANAGER
Giuseppe Pierini
Mobile +39 335 6676701
g.pierini@zoomark.it

 

SHOW OFFICE MANAGER AND INTERNATIONAL SALES
Pascale Sonvico
Mobile +39 333 1412279
p.sonvico@zoomark.it

 

SHOW OFFICE
Lucia Tufano
Mobile +39 347 3006587
l.tufano@zoomark.it

Valeria Coppa
Cell. +39 347 8759667
v.coppa@zoomark.it

 

ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT
Antonella Bazzana
a.bazzana@zoomark.it

 

EXHIBITOR ASSISTANCE
exhibitor@zoomark.it

 

VISITOR ASSISTANCE

visitor@zoomark.it