Network of agents

Our international network of agents is available to assist exhibitors and buyers coming from all over the world.

 

Austria, Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Kosovo, North Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, Slovenia

MZ Consulting & Fairs
Mr Edemondo Pilati
+386 1 7509495 +386 70835103
edemondo@mz-consulting.org

Czech Republic

CzechTrade
Mr. Marek Atanascev
+39 0229532109
marek.atanascev@czechtrade.cz

France

AeP Consultants Sarl
Mr. Angelo Pavone
+33 143283926
angelopavone@aepconsultants.com

Germany, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg

Helen Ambrosio
Ms. Helen Ambrosio
+49 176 23753670
H.Ambrosio@zoomark.it

Greece

Welldone Ltd
Mr. Goulielmos Vassilios
info@welldone.com.gr

United Kingdom

PetQuip
Ms. Emma Brazier
+44 1959 587446
emma@petquip.com

Spain and Portugal

ARB International
Mr. Alberto Rodriguez
+34 926 048414
comex@arbinternational.es

Turkey

MŽ Consulting & Fairs
Hilal Içsöz
+90 5325214849
hilal@mz-consulting.org

Canada

Pets Canada
Mr. Bernard Lalonde
+1-613-884-1060
bernard.lalonde@petscanada.org

Central and South America

Multirep Services
Mr. Andrea Batazzi
+39 380 5118034
info@multirepservices.it

USA

Imex Management
Ms. Madison Martin
+1-704-248-4805
MadisonM@imexmanagement.com

China

BolognaFiere China Ltd.
Ms. Kico Wang
+86 21 3356 0008 / +86 13761090815
kico.wang@bfchina.net

China

BolognaFiere China Ltd.
Ms. Jenny Li
+86 21 3356 0722 / +86 13120709430
jenny.li@bfchina.net

India

BolognaFiere India Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Luca Acerbi
+91 9373937974 +39 33870663369
luca.acerbi@bolognafiereindia.com

Africa (French-speaking countries)

AeP Consultants Sarl
Mr. Angelo Pavone
+33 143283926
angelopavone@aepconsultants.com

Iran

Hami gostar heyvanat
Mr. Amirhossein Khojasteh
+989362123728 +982144874438
info@hamigostar.com

Israel

Etiquette, Business & Cross Culture
Mrs. Laura Bublil
+972-523414481
lb@laurabublil.com

Turkey

MŽ Consulting & Fairs
Mrs. Hilal Içsöz
+90 5325214849
hilal@mz-consulting.org