CONTACTS

Contacts

DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS UNIT PRIVATE LABEL, FOOD & PET INDUSTRY
Domenico Lunghi

 

EXHIBITION MANAGER
Luisa Bersanetti
Mobile +39 335 5959284
luisa.bersanetti@bolognafiere.it

 

STRATEGIC AND OPERATION ADVISOR
Fabio Pierini

 

SHOW OFFICE MANAGER AND INTERNATIONAL SALES
Pascale Sonvico
Mobile +39 333 1412279
p.sonvico@zoomark.it


INTERNATIONAL SALES NETWORK
Click here to connect to your local agent

 

SHOW OFFICE
Lucia Tufano
Mobile +39 342 8490033
l.tufano@zoomark.it


EVENTS AND INCOMING
Roberta Chinni
Tel. +39 051 282269
roberta.chinni@bolognafiere.it

 

COMMUNICATION AND EXTERNAL RELATIONS MANAGER
Isabella Bonvicini
Tel. +39 051 282920
isabella.bonvicini@bolognafiere.it

 

PRESS OFFICE BOLOGNAFIERE
Gregory Picco
Tel. +39 051 282862
gregory.picco@bolognafiere.it

 

ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT
Antonella Bazzana
a.bazzana@zoomark.it

 

EXHIBITOR ASSISTANCE
exhibitor@zoomark.it

 

VISITOR ASSISTANCE

visitor@zoomark.it